Recon Technologies, LLC
Pre-Concentrate Pre-Dip

Recon Technologies Contact

Let’s connect!


Wisconsin

Jerry Gordon
Sales
Phone: (920) 570-0207
Email: JGordon@recontechusa.com

Steve Stellmacher
Sales & Service
Phone: (920) 291-5299
Email: SStellmacher@recontechusa.com


Michigan

Ben Loew
Sales
Phone: (616) 437-0766
Email: BLoew@recontechusa.com

Zack Loew
Sales & Service
Phone: (616) 291-6334
Email: ZLoew@recontechusa.com

Bill Richardson
Operations Manager
Phone: (616) 430-0139
Email: BRichardson@recontechusa.com

Matt Evans
General Manager
Phone: (616) 552-3070
Email: MEvans@recontechusa.co

Contact us for inquiries

We'd love to hear from you!

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Please let us know how we can help you!
 

If you don’t see a sales person near you call us toll free at 800-338-4950 or contact Matt Evans directly to find out how we can sell to you and to get your free trial started today!